Contact us

My Cart
0.00
Yakso, Manis Sweet Soy Sauce

Yakso, Manis Sweet Soy Sauce

2.70

This popular ketjap manis is indispensable in the kitchen! Sweet soy sauce is a sweet, viscous version of soy sauce, made from soybeans and herbs. Because no wheat is added to the soy sauce, this sauce is gluten-free. You can use soy sauce as a seasoning in various dishes; delicious in sauces, soups, marinades and Eastern stir-fries.

  • Vegetarian
  • Vegan
  • Nut and peanut free
  • Gluten free
  • Milk and lactose free
  • Egg free
  • Mustard free
  • Lupine-free
  • Mollusc-free
  • Celery free
  • Fish free
  • Sulphite-free
  • Shellfish free
  • Sesame free
In stock

Additional information

ML

250ml

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Yakso, Manis Sweet Soy Sauce”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *